How Are We Doing?

We take our reputation seriously, and over the years we have earned many great reviews with most of them being 5 stars. If you want a 5-star experience, then you need to come out to see us in Seffner. Have you already been to Evo Motors? Then feel free to write us a review on any of the websites listed on this page. We look forward to hearing about how your experience went.

What Our Customers Are Saying:

210 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
179
4 star
31
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Cavenchy was a pleasure to work with. Fast and efficient. I was in and out within a couple of hours. Michael services my car and assisted with my test drive. I would refer anyone looking for a fair and pleasant experience here.
Yassi87
2018-06-08
Great buying experience. One bit of advice - if you haven't bought a vehicle from a no-haggle, high volume dealer before - go prepared. They are set up to move TONS of cars fast at a lower profit margin and the process reflects this. That's not a bad thing - it is different though but it's set up that way to be efficient. If you've done your homework, you get there and ask for a salesman...he takes some basic information and hands you off to a runner. The runner will help you find the ca... More
Mead1143
2018-03-12
Buying a car here is as painless as it gets. The youth and enthusiasm of the staff is great. Never any pressure and you can look around the huge lot at your leisure without a sales rep badgering you. When you make a choice, there's no haggling (what you see is what you get) and they'll whizz you right through the process and have you out on the street in quick time. My young sales rep was Roberto. He was fine young man and a real pleasure to deal with. All the staff was first rate.
David R from Brandon
2018-02-22
I bought Lexis IS 250 from Evo Motors after I checked several other dealers. Evo Motors is absolutely the best! Selection, service and authorized Capital One financing are of Five star quality. Important detail: all sales reps there are salary-based, no commission. It results in honest no-hard-pressure sales process. Well done guys. Keep it up!
Alex S
2018-02-11
Only but the best experience. A great group of guys. I highly recommend. This was the second vehicle I get from them. Financing and the entire experience was 5 stars.
Elvis H Reyes
2018-01-26
Love Evo Motors! We bought a car with cash in March and I really appreciated the no hassle, no haggle policy. Dealerships will give you the run around about pricing, try to sign you up for 7 year loans, or try to up sell you a bunch of BS. We got in, got what we wanted and left- so easy. If you are looking to have your hand held or be given the VIP buyer experience, this place is not for you. The lot get busy pretty early so I recommend coming by early on a weekday.
Jessica Parker
2018-10-28
Fantastic customer service from Jakarquisa! He made the experience very comfortable and simple. Answered all our questions until we were satisfied. Would absolutely visit Evo Motors again. Thank you Jakarquisa!
Lisaa
2018-01-12
The same car I saw online was the same car I purchase. No funny business everything as a seen. Everyone was attentive. The paperwork was fast and easy. Thanks to Cavency for the great deal.
Yessie823
2017-12-15
Evo motors is by far the best dealership hands down! The customer service was excellent & the overall experience was top of the line! Buying a car has never been easier than at Evos. Even the financing was awesome got a super low rate & from picking the car to test driving it to financing it paperwork & leaving with my vehicle it took no more than an hour to an hour & a half; no that???s service!
Leslie knapp
2017-12-15
I speak good English my husband does not. This guy Luis speaks both languages. I herd him speak to other customers in spanish. He refused to speak spanish to me and my husband, even asking me what my husband was asking, obviously my husband was asking me what luis was saying to me in english. I found what ever way I could to get out of his chairs. Zac helped us out he was amazing letting us know evey detail about the process. Shawn, one of the managers helped me fix an issue that I had with my... More
koala120809
2018-12-29

See All Of Our Reviews: