How Are We Doing?

We take our reputation seriously, and over the years we have earned many great reviews with most of them being 5 stars. If you want a 5-star experience, then you need to come out to see us in Seffner. Have you already been to Evo Motors? Then feel free to write us a review on any of the websites listed on this page. We look forward to hearing about how your experience went.

What Our Customers Are Saying:

257 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
225
4 star
32
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Cavenchy was a pleasure to work with. Fast and efficient. I was in and out within a couple of hours. Michael services my car and assisted with my test drive. I would refer anyone looking for a fair and pleasant experience here.
Yassi87
2018-06-08
Great buying experience. One bit of advice - if you haven't bought a vehicle from a no-haggle, high volume dealer before - go prepared. They are set up to move TONS of cars fast at a lower profit margin and the process reflects this. That's not a bad thing - it is different though but it's set up that way to be efficient. If you've done your homework, you get there and ask for a salesman...he takes some basic information and hands you off to a runner. The runner will help you find the ca... More
Mead1143
2018-03-12
I purchased a vehicle from Evo Motors yesterday (5/3) and my experience was nothing short of perfect. The car buying experience is much different than you're use to, be sure to look at the vehicles and write down the VIN numbers that you want to look at. You don't have anyone pressuring you or making you feel like you're rushed to make a decision. You can peruse the lot at your desired pace and thoroughly examine each car and when you're ready, go up front to the tent and put in your request. I... More
Mike Groce
2019-05-04
Buying here was so easy! The website is amazing. I found several cars that I was interested in, all great cars and great prices! Trying out all the different cars really helped me make a decision on the make and model I wanted. Cant get that experience at most dealerships. Joe was great from the start! If you are in the market for a car, you have to check this place out!
Stephanie Donnelly
2019-05-04
Buying a car here is as painless as it gets. The youth and enthusiasm of the staff is great. Never any pressure and you can look around the huge lot at your leisure without a sales rep badgering you. When you make a choice, there's no haggling (what you see is what you get) and they'll whizz you right through the process and have you out on the street in quick time. My young sales rep was Roberto. He was fine young man and a real pleasure to deal with. All the staff was first rate.
David R from Brandon
2018-02-22
Great selection of quality vehicles. Love the no hassle environment. Easy to pick out and test drive as many as you want. My co-pilot, Little Mo, was awesome. Gave me suggestions on other cars I should test and what quality people are seeing in the cars they have. Left with a low-mileage Mercedes E350 at a great price.
Greg Barker
2019-05-04
I bought Lexis IS 250 from Evo Motors after I checked several other dealers. Evo Motors is absolutely the best! Selection, service and authorized Capital One financing are of Five star quality. Important detail: all sales reps there are salary-based, no commission. It results in honest no-hard-pressure sales process. Well done guys. Keep it up!
Alex S
2018-02-11
Only but the best experience. A great group of guys. I highly recommend. This was the second vehicle I get from them. Financing and the entire experience was 5 stars.
Elvis H Reyes
2018-01-26
Love Evo Motors! We bought a car with cash in March and I really appreciated the no hassle, no haggle policy. Dealerships will give you the run around about pricing, try to sign you up for 7 year loans, or try to up sell you a bunch of BS. We got in, got what we wanted and left- so easy. If you are looking to have your hand held or be given the VIP buyer experience, this place is not for you. The lot get busy pretty early so I recommend coming by early on a weekday.
Jessica Parker
2018-10-28
Fantastic customer service from Jakarquisa! He made the experience very comfortable and simple. Answered all our questions until we were satisfied. Would absolutely visit Evo Motors again. Thank you Jakarquisa!
Lisaa
2018-01-12

See All Of Our Reviews: